center image
 

WALLOWA COUNTY WEED BOARD MEMBERSHIP

The public are encouraged to attend meetings which typically are held monthly every third Tuesday evening.  For location and times, see the Wallowa County Vegetation Department's Facebook page for more information.

Current Members:
 
 Justin Jones - Chair
   850-982-9224
jjones@tnc.org 

Nikki Beachy-  Secretary
541-263-1305
nbeachy@co.wallowa.or.us

Larry Aschenbrenner
541-426-3574
lasch@eoni.com 

Paul Spriggs-Flanders
426-6594
paul_spriggs-flanders@class.orednet.org

Lindsey Jones
931-308-1424
lindseyjones@wallowaresources.org 

D Hamman
541-426-4471
shastaali@eoni.com

Mike Hale
541-426-4819
bunchgrass@gmail.com

Luke Royes

OTHER CONTACTS:


Ryan Oberhelman              Wallowa County Vegetation Manager
541-426-4543 ext. 206         wcweeds@co.wallowa.or.us

Wallowa County Commissioners 
541-426-4543

John Williams                      OSU Extension    
541-426-3143             John.Williams.1@oregonstate.edu  

Mark Porter
ODA     #541-398-0154                                      mporter@oda.state.us 

Beckijo Smergut
Wallowa Whitman National Forest    541-426-5535  bsmergut@fs.fed.us 

Cynthia Warnock 
SWCD                                     541-263-0983    cynthia.warnock@or.nacdnet.net 

Dusty Tippet
WCGG Chemical Department     541-263-0992  dustywcgg@eoni.com 

Montana Pagano
Nez Perce Tribe Watershed         541-432-2507  montanap@nezperce.org 

Cody Mawhinney
ODOT    #541-403-0498  cody.mawhinney@odot.state.or.us

Nate James 
NRCS    #541-426-4521 ext. 101  nathan.james@or.usda.gov

JR Collier  :   Wallowa Lake State Management Unit manager
 Oregon State Parks    541-432-8855  


WALLOWA COUNTY VEGETATION DEPARTMENT 
541-426-4543  ext. 206
wcweeds@co.wallowa.or.us