center image
Wallowa County Fair Board Members


Brinda Stanley, Board Chair

Mike Falk, Vice President

Velda Bales, Secretary

Todd Nash, Board Member

Harry Melville, Board Member

Mike Hayward, Board Member

Gail Hillock, Board Member 

Fair Board meetings are the first Monday of every month at 6:00 PM in the front of Cloverleaf Hall.
You are always welcome to attend!